80s 90s Super Pop Hits Radio (/80s-90s-super)

Username :
Password :


ABC Jazz (/abc-jazz)

Username :
Password :


ninatOmb - Rock (/adritomb-rock)

Username :
Password :


All Jazz Radio (/all-jazz-radio)

Username :
Password :


Avivamiento Radio (/avivamientoradio)

Username :
Password :


BB POSAVINA (/bb-posavina-)

Username :
Password :


Beatles Radio (/beatles-radio)

Username :
Password :


BUEN PASTOR RADIO (/buen-pastorradio)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Cocktail Trendy (/cocktail-trendy-sc)

Username :
Password :


DBS Radio (/dbsradio)

Username :
Password :


Mixxx (/dynamic-fm)

Username :
Password :


RadioCaster Stream (/gozadera)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix 2000's (/hotmix-2000s-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix 2010's (/hotmix-2010s-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix 80s (/hotmix-80s-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix 90's (/hotmix-90s-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Acoustic Chill (/hotmix-acoustic-chill-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Afro Beats (/hotmix-afro-beats-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Balearic Vibes (/hotmix-balearic-vibes-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix BBQ (/hotmix-bbq-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Blues (/hotmix-blues-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix China (/hotmix-china-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Xmas (/hotmix-christmas-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Classic House (/hotmix-classic-house-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Classic Rap (/hotmix-classic-rap-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Classic Rock (/hotmix-classic-rock-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Classic Soul (/hotmix-classic-soul-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Classical (/hotmix-classical-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Cocktail Groove (/hotmix-cocktail-groove-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Cocktail Jazz (/hotmix-cocktail-jazz-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Country Hits (/hotmix-country-hits-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Dance (/hotmix-dance-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Deep (/hotmix-deep-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Dinner Groove (/hotmix-dinner-groove-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Dinner Jazz (/hotmix-dinner-jazz-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Dinner Lounge (/hotmix-dinner-lounge-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Disco Fever (/hotmix-disco-fever-sc)

Username :
Password :


Hotmix Funky (/hotmix-disco-funk-sc)

Username :
Password :


Lagos Jump Radio (/lagosjump-radio)

Username :
Password :


Max Hits Now (/max-hits-now)

Username :
Password :


ninatOmb DeadCanDance (/ninatomb-deadcandance)

Username :
Password :


ninatOmb - Magic (/ninatomb-magic)

Username :
Password :


ninatOmb - Mozart (/ninatomb-mozart)

Username :
Password :


ninatOmb - Rock (/ninatomb-rock)

Username :
Password :


Unspecified name (/nizefm)

Username :
Password :


This is my server name (/popradio-stockholm)

Username :
Password :


Jazler FM (/radio-coresi)

Username :
Password :


Radio Melodia web (/radio-melodia-web)

Username :
Password :


RADIO RFM (/radio-rfm)

Username :
Password :


Radio Tele Bonne Vision (/radiotbv-com)

Username :
Password :


no name (/relax-fm)

Username :
Password :


Radio Live Concert (/rlconcert)

Username :
Password :


ROL OLDIES (/rolradio)

Username :
Password :


RTA PLANET - RTATIVI (/rtaplanet)

Username :
Password :


Smooth Jazz Florida Classics (/smooth-jazz-florida-classics)

Username :
Password :


Sonas Prime (/sonas-prime-radio-indie)

Username :
Password :


top-40-radio (/top-40-radio)

Username :
Password :


Top 40 Radio F-O-R-T-Y (/top-40-radio-f-o-r-t-y)

Username :
Password :


no name (/tr-feed-)

Username :
Password :


ZZCOUNTRY (/zzcountry)

Username :
Password :


ZZCOUNTRY (/zzcountry-low)

Username :
Password :


 


Support Icecast development at www.icecast.org