This is my server name (/100-hip-hop-and-rnb-fm)

Username :
Password :


Unspecified name (/101-1-blue-wave-radio-roatan)

Username :
Password :


102-9 Stinger FM (/102-9-stingerfm)

Username :
Password :


104.4 Fm Radio (/104-4-radio-)

Username :
Password :


no name (/107-9-fm-nyjla)

Username :
Password :


no name (/2cr-chinese-radio)

Username :
Password :


Unspecified name (/4-the-music)

Username :
Password :


(/981fm)

Username :
Password :


(/abc-jazz)

Username :
Password :


Abee Chunes Radio (/abeechunes)

Username :
Password :


Adria Telekom Radio 90s (/adria-telekom-radio-90s)

Username :
Password :


★ AI-Dance FM ★ The World's First ★ AI-Powered Electronic Dance Music Station ★ No1 ★ 100% ★ AI-generated (/ai-dance-fm-the-world-s-first-ai-powered-electronic-dance-music-station-no1-100percent-ai-generated-)

Username :
Password :


All Jazz Radio (/all-jazz-radio)

Username :
Password :


no name (/alrasheed-fm)

Username :
Password :


(/alrasheed-fm-basra)

Username :
Password :


RadioBOSS Stream (/anytimeislam)

Username :
Password :


ARW CLASSIC 80S (/arwclassic80s)

Username :
Password :


Beatles Radio SC (/beatles-radio)

Username :
Password :


Unspecified name (/bingo)

Username :
Password :


BKR (/bkr)

Username :
Password :


BKR 94.5 FM (/bkr-1)

Username :
Password :


BOOM 1069 (/boom106-9)

Username :
Password :


Bruckner Radio (/bruckner-radio)

Username :
Password :


BTrez Network (/btrez-network)

Username :
Password :


Unspecified name (/central-fm)

Username :
Password :


Chat Raadio (/chat-raadio)

Username :
Password :


chillout CROOZE (/chillout-crooze-aac)

Username :
Password :


(/chillout-crooze-mp3)

Username :
Password :


no name (/clubfm996)

Username :
Password :


ClubRadioMix (/clubradiomix)

Username :
Password :


Shoutcast (/cocotechdj)

Username :
Password :


no name (/colmundo-radio-bogota)

Username :
Password :


no name (/colmundo-radio-cali)

Username :
Password :


no name (/colmundo-radio-medellin)

Username :
Password :


no name (/colmundo-radio-pasto)

Username :
Password :


Comoradio International (/comoradio-international)

Username :
Password :


CROOZE - Enjoy the Difference! (/crooze-aac)

Username :
Password :


CROOZE - Enjoy the Difference! (/crooze-mp3)

Username :
Password :


CubeRadio (/cuberadio)

Username :
Password :


CubeRadio (/cuberadiofr)

Username :
Password :


(/curry-bun-radio)

Username :
Password :


DAXFM (/dax-fm)

Username :
Password :


(/day-zero-music-com)

Username :
Password :


(/decibelia)

Username :
Password :


DHR (/dhr)

Username :
Password :


(/dinner-crooze-aac)

Username :
Password :


dinner CROOZE (/dinner-crooze-mp3)

Username :
Password :


RadioCaster Stream (/doblearadio-com)

Username :
Password :


Drukciji Radio (/drukciji-radio)

Username :
Password :


easy CROOZE (/easy-crooze-aac)

Username :
Password :


easy CROOZE (/easy-crooze-mp3)

Username :
Password :


ecs (/ecs)

Username :
Password :


(/emision-pirata)

Username :
Password :


Energy 93 - Euro Dance (/energy93)

Username :
Password :


EPICENTRO RADIO CHILE FM (/epicentro-radio)

Username :
Password :


(/firepitradio)

Username :
Password :


FLASHTIME.ES (/flashtime)

Username :
Password :


Freak Radio (/freakradio)

Username :
Password :


RadioCaster Stream (/gozadera)

Username :
Password :


no name (/gs-la-super-estacion)

Username :
Password :


no name (/hamada929)

Username :
Password :


HIGHWAY RADIO (/highway)

Username :
Password :


Radio BB_1 (/hipp)

Username :
Password :


HitzConnect Radio | Your Top 40, Pop, Dancehall Hits! (/hitzc)

Username :
Password :


Omnia.9 (/hot-102-7fm)

Username :
Password :


(/japanimradio)

Username :
Password :


Juiceton Weedy (/juiceton-weedy)

Username :
Password :


no name (/kaptain-kranch-dance-party)

Username :
Password :


WFYU (/kielen-king-radio)

Username :
Password :


no name (/kkcr)

Username :
Password :


Station Name (/knewsradio)

Username :
Password :


Kspx Sparkx Radio Network (/kspx-sparkx-radio)

Username :
Password :


no name (/la-jl)

Username :
Password :


(/la-maxi)

Username :
Password :


no name (/la-maxi-gml)

Username :
Password :


(/lagosjump-radio)

Username :
Password :


(/laperrona)

Username :
Password :


LCFM (/lcfm)

Username :
Password :


RadioBOSS Stream (/live-qur-an)

Username :
Password :


lounge CROOZE (/lounge-crooze-aac)

Username :
Password :


(/lounge-crooze-mp3)

Username :
Password :


(/love-da-beat-radio)

Username :
Password :


no name (/mac-radio)

Username :
Password :


Majestic Jukebox Radio Majestic Jukebox Radio #HIGH QUALITY SOUND (/majesticjukeboxradio)

Username :
Password :


ManeleMania (/manelemania-mobile)

Username :
Password :


MANGAGEKO RADIO (/mangageko-radio)

Username :
Password :


mast mast fm (/mast-mast-fm-)

Username :
Password :


maxhitradio24 (/maxhitradio24)

Username :
Password :


Max Hits Now (/maxhitsnow)

Username :
Password :


(/mazayafm)

Username :
Password :


MEGA HIT (/megahit-fm)

Username :
Password :


MEGA HIT (/megahit-fm-movil)

Username :
Password :


WRMC Sports` (/middlebury-sports-one)

Username :
Password :


Monster FM (/monstermp3)

Username :
Password :


Motown Radio (/motown-radio)

Username :
Password :


W.G. Broadcasting (/musica-instrumental-w-g)

Username :
Password :


Muzica non stop (/muzica-non-stop)

Username :
Password :


Shoutcast.com/Ogg (/ng-radio-1)

Username :
Password :


Shoutcast.com/Ogg Opus (/ng-radio-2)

Username :
Password :


Shoutcast.com/HE-AAC (/ng-radio-3)

Username :
Password :


RadioCaster Stream (/nostalgia)

Username :
Password :


(/onda-del-plata-fm)

Username :
Password :


Oplus FM (/oplus)

Username :
Password :


POP ROCK RADIO * HI-FI STEREO (/pop-rock-radio-french-radio-)

Username :
Password :


Popradio Stockholm (/popradio-stockholm)

Username :
Password :


no name (/pra)

Username :
Password :


no name (/radio-65)

Username :
Password :


MB RECASTER (/radio-ai)

Username :
Password :


Radio Coresi (/radio-coresi)

Username :
Password :


Radio Encuentro (/radio-encuentro)

Username :
Password :


MB RECASTER (/radio-italica)

Username :
Password :


(/radio-lago-satellite)

Username :
Password :


Radio Mekkala (/radio-mekkala)

Username :
Password :


Radio Mekkala (/radio-mekkala-2)

Username :
Password :


Radio Mix Live El Salvador (/radio-mix-live-el-salvador)

Username :
Password :


Radio Romper Čechoslovakia (/radio-romper-)

Username :
Password :


no name (/radio-rusizi)

Username :
Password :


Radio Schuylenburg (/radio-schuylenburg)

Username :
Password :


Radio Seoul - Ch.01 (/radio-seoul-ch-01)

Username :
Password :


Radio Seoul - Ch.02 (/radio-seoul-ch-02)

Username :
Password :


no name (/radio-tb-joshua)

Username :
Password :


MB STUDIO (/radio-yes)

Username :
Password :


(/radio80sbyallradio)

Username :
Password :


(/radio90sbyallradio)

Username :
Password :


no name (/radioabeng)

Username :
Password :


Radio Arina FM 88.9 HD4 (/radioarina)

Username :
Password :


no name (/radiobarriocentenario)

Username :
Password :


Radio Cigliano (/radiocigliano)

Username :
Password :


Radio Dance by All.Radio (/radiodancebyallradio)

Username :
Password :


(/radiohitsbyallradio)

Username :
Password :


Unspecified name (/radiolina)

Username :
Password :


MB RECASTER (/radiom)

Username :
Password :


TCB Radio (/radioonlinehd-tcb)

Username :
Password :


Void Scans Radio (/radioonlinehd-void-radio)

Username :
Password :


(/radiopopbyallradio)

Username :
Password :


no name (/radioq13web)

Username :
Password :


TX-R.SARRIA (/radiosarria)

Username :
Password :


Radio Solidaria (/radiosolidaria)

Username :
Password :


Radio Tele Bonne Vision (/radiotbv-com)

Username :
Password :


RadioBOSS Stream (/radioundergroundpr)

Username :
Password :


Radio Cadena YSKL 104.1 FM (/radioyskl)

Username :
Password :


Radio ZEN (/radiozen)

Username :
Password :


RCV (/rcv)

Username :
Password :


(/rf24)

Username :
Password :


SHOUTCAST RH (/rh)

Username :
Password :


Radio Haiti Fusion 105.3 Fm (/rhftv)

Username :
Password :


SHOUTCAST RH MOB (/rhmob)

Username :
Password :


Rich Radio BKNY (/rich-radio-bkny)

Username :
Password :


REALM SCANS (/rizz-radioonlinehd)

Username :
Password :


(/rnb-hits-radio)

Username :
Password :


ShoutCast (/romance106)

Username :
Password :


RS Bolivia (/rs-bolivia)

Username :
Password :


RTA PLANET WEB RADIO (/rtaplanet)

Username :
Password :


(/rtb)

Username :
Password :


test (/rudeboy)

Username :
Password :


salam-ya-qamar (/salam-ya-qamar)

Username :
Password :


no name (/sawtelwifak-radio-lebanon)

Username :
Password :


(/select-tubes)

Username :
Password :


шушл:FM (/shushlfm)

Username :
Password :


Scandinavian Albania Radio (/skandinavian-albania-radio)

Username :
Password :


Slymacks Radio Station (/slymacksradiostation)

Username :
Password :


Smooth Jazz Florida Classics (/smooth-jazz-florida-classics)

Username :
Password :


smoothjazz CROOZE (/smoothjazz-crooze-aac)

Username :
Password :


(/smoothjazz-crooze-mp3)

Username :
Password :


SPEED RADIO (/speed-radio)

Username :
Password :


STEREO VIDA 107.9 FM (/stereo-vida-107-9fm)

Username :
Password :


Stereo Beso 94.5 FM (/stereobeso)

Username :
Password :


SUPRA 103.7 FM (/stream)

Username :
Password :


(/tcb-the-elvis-music-station)

Username :
Password :


My Station name (/telesur-radio-88-9-fm-)

Username :
Password :


autopo.st - Stream Transcoder (/tiorr1)

Username :
Password :


autopo.st - Stream Transcoder (/tiorr2)

Username :
Password :


autopo.st - Stream Transcoder (/tiorr3)

Username :
Password :


autopo.st - Stream Transcoder (/tiorr4)

Username :
Password :


autopo.st - Stream Transcoder (/tiorr5)

Username :
Password :


Titan FM 106.3 (/titan-fm-106-3)

Username :
Password :


top-40-radio (/top-40-radio)

Username :
Password :


Top 40 Radio F-O-R-T-Y (/top-40-radio-f-o-r-t-y)

Username :
Password :


Tropical 100 Vallencumbia (/tropical-100-vallencumbia-)

Username :
Password :


MB RECASTER (/trt)

Username :
Password :


udmfm (/udmfm)

Username :
Password :


(/vice-fm)

Username :
Password :


(/wbfm)

Username :
Password :


WEB RADIO 24 (MBStudioDemo) (/web-radio-24)

Username :
Password :


wrong speed radio (/wsr)

Username :
Password :


(/wunk-southern-soul-radio)

Username :
Password :


Unspecified name (/xeu-98-1-fm)

Username :
Password :


(/xhld-radio-costa)

Username :
Password :


Unspecified name (/xmas-crooze-aac)

Username :
Password :


XMAS CROOZE (/xmas-crooze-mp3-128)

Username :
Password :


Zinmanga Radio (/zinmanga-radio)

Username :
Password :


 


Support Icecast development at www.icecast.org